Halo 2 Forum > News & Announcements > THF News, Support & Help Forum
 
 
Display Modes Thread Tools
Level 50
Bł's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wi
Posts: 8,386
Subtract from Bł's ReputationAdd to Bł's Reputation Bł is a novice
Send a message via AIM to Bł
#1
12-13-2008
Default Xbox 360 and HDTV help.

Alright, i have a Polaroid LCD HDTV. When I plug in my xbox 360 HD chords to my TV the quality is great, but there is one problem. No sound! Help!?
Its PJ Bia
NFG bud.
Its PJ Bia's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Maine
Posts: 3,679
Subtract from Its PJ Bia's ReputationAdd to Its PJ Bia's Reputation Its PJ Bia still downloads from Mythica Its PJ Bia still downloads from Mythica Its PJ Bia still downloads from Mythica Its PJ Bia still downloads from Mythica Its PJ Bia still downloads from Mythica Its PJ Bia still downloads from Mythica
Send a message via AIM to Its PJ Bia
#2
12-13-2008
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by WeenieWarrior23 View Post
Alright, i have a Polaroid LCD HDTV. When I plug in my xbox 360 HD chords to my TV the quality is great, but there is one problem. No sound! Help!?
please tell me you didn't just plug in the component cables. You still need the left and right (red and white) cables plugged into your tv for audio.
SleepY v1
Level 25
SleepY v1's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Old Jersey.
Posts: 910
Subtract from SleepY v1's ReputationAdd to SleepY v1's Reputation SleepY v1 is a novice
Send a message via AIM to SleepY v1 Send a message via MSN to SleepY v1 Send a message via Skype™ to SleepY v1
#3
12-13-2008
Default

yeah you need the red and whites plugged in also
Sup yo.
Level 50
Bł's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wi
Posts: 8,386
Subtract from Bł's ReputationAdd to Bł's Reputation Bł is a novice
Send a message via AIM to Bł
#4
12-13-2008
Default

Lol...about that....
fujnip
uber n00b (level 2)
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 6
Subtract from fujnip's ReputationAdd to fujnip's Reputation fujnip is a novice
#5
01-22-2009
Default

Hah and make sure on the base of the compnent cables you switch it too HDTV from TV and yea keep the red and white in. XD
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On