Halo 2 Forum > Off-topic > General Gaming > Hardware & Software
 
 
Display Modes Thread Tools
TheTurboFD
April 19 CoLiNz DAY!
TheTurboFD's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: philly
Posts: 5,132
Subtract from TheTurboFD's ReputationAdd to TheTurboFD's Reputation TheTurboFD is a novice
Send a message via AIM to TheTurboFD
#211
10-24-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by freak View Post
my physical copy hasn't even shipped yet. i'll have to pirate it and play single player for 3-5 days.
i dont think theres a crack... I wouldnt even know how they would crack something launched by a browser.

Heres some pics


Last edited by TheTurboFD; 10-24-2011 at 10:58 AM.
freak
#1 butt eater™
freak's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 15,606
Subtract from freak's ReputationAdd to freak's Reputation freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000
#212
10-24-2011
Default

the RELOADED crack came out about an hour ago

dice said you're able to play single player offline so there is obviously a way.
TheTurboFD
April 19 CoLiNz DAY!
TheTurboFD's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: philly
Posts: 5,132
Subtract from TheTurboFD's ReputationAdd to TheTurboFD's Reputation TheTurboFD is a novice
Send a message via AIM to TheTurboFD
#213
10-24-2011
Default

ugh I'm getting severe stutter it's really annoying but im getting 80-100fps
Atiemark
Level 26
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Austria
Posts: 902
Subtract from Atiemark's ReputationAdd to Atiemark's Reputation Atiemark IS OVER 9000 Atiemark IS OVER 9000 Atiemark IS OVER 9000 Atiemark IS OVER 9000 Atiemark IS OVER 9000 Atiemark IS OVER 9000 Atiemark IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Atiemark
#214
10-24-2011
Default

My convo with the corsair technical support lol:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Me

I posted a detailed description of my problem on the corsair support forums here:
http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=100046
Quote:
Originally Posted by corsair support

The H100 fan controller was made for the H100 stock fans only. The unit will not function correction if you plug in the case fans.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Me

Hello, thank you for the fast reply.
I'm really sorry for the confusion, my problem has absolutely nothing to do with the H100 itself! The H100 I purchased works perfectly.

The problem is the built-in fan-controller of my Graphite 600T, it doesn't behave like it should.

The controller does not speed up the connected fans when i turn up the control knob from 0% to around 75%. Nothing happens.
When I turn it from 75% to 100%, the fans barely speed up, I measured all of the outputs with a voltmeter and the voltage increases from around 9,6V to 11,6V in this 75% - 100% range.

I edited my previous post on the Support Forums and explained it more clearly here:
http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=100046
Quote:
Originally Posted by corsair support
The 600T fan controller will very in speed. If you turn the nob from the far left position, to the far right position, can you hear the fans spinning faster?
really? lol
Crest
Premium H3F Subscriber
Crest's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: In my Batcave...
Posts: 38,214
Subtract from Crest's ReputationAdd to Crest's Reputation Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Crest Send a message via Skype™ to Crest
#215
10-24-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheTurboFD View Post
ugh I'm getting severe stutter it's really annoying but im getting 80-100fps
Install new nvidia drivers. Sounds like microstutter.

Vitality
like whaaaaat
Vitality's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,728
Subtract from Vitality's ReputationAdd to Vitality's Reputation Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom
#216
10-24-2011
Default

I'm on multi right now.

Pretty fun

Getting 100-120fps on average.
Crest
Premium H3F Subscriber
Crest's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: In my Batcave...
Posts: 38,214
Subtract from Crest's ReputationAdd to Crest's Reputation Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Crest Send a message via Skype™ to Crest
#217
10-24-2011
Default

Post a screenshot of your settings and an average FPS via fraps benchmark.

Don't give me this, OMG MAXED AT 1080p bullshit like everyone.

I NEED DETAILS.

TheTurboFD
April 19 CoLiNz DAY!
TheTurboFD's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: philly
Posts: 5,132
Subtract from TheTurboFD's ReputationAdd to TheTurboFD's Reputation TheTurboFD is a novice
Send a message via AIM to TheTurboFD
#218
10-24-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crest View Post
Install new nvidia drivers. Sounds like microstutter.
That's what I currently have :[ Should I try the roll back to the 280 drivers?
Vitality
like whaaaaat
Vitality's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,728
Subtract from Vitality's ReputationAdd to Vitality's Reputation Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom
#219
10-24-2011
Default

Literally everything maxed, except motion blur is at 50%

And I don't use fraps to record FPS, I use MSI Afterburner. Also I'm trying with vsync on now, seems better when recording.
Vitality
like whaaaaat
Vitality's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,728
Subtract from Vitality's ReputationAdd to Vitality's Reputation Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom
#220
10-24-2011
Default

holy shit. just got off bf3 and checked realtemp

my CPU got to 88c on fucking bf3 :o

time to reapply thermal paste
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off