Halo 2 Forum > Off-topic > General Gaming > Hardware & Software
 
 
Display Modes Thread Tools
Renzy
Eve Films <3
Renzy's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,908
Subtract from Renzy's ReputationAdd to Renzy's Reputation Renzy still downloads from Mythica Renzy still downloads from Mythica Renzy still downloads from Mythica Renzy still downloads from Mythica Renzy still downloads from Mythica Renzy still downloads from Mythica
#201
10-23-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crest View Post
You got it early?
Yea, servers went up today. Games badass they fixed pretty much all the glitches from the beta. =]


Vitality
like whaaaaat
Vitality's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,728
Subtract from Vitality's ReputationAdd to Vitality's Reputation Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom
#202
10-23-2011
Default

I have to have the fans there. They're connected to the 240mm rad for the H100.

And I don't like the red ram either
TheTurboFD
April 19 CoLiNz DAY!
TheTurboFD's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: philly
Posts: 5,132
Subtract from TheTurboFD's ReputationAdd to TheTurboFD's Reputation TheTurboFD is a novice
Send a message via AIM to TheTurboFD
#203
10-24-2011
Default

i bypassed the release date check for BF3 by using a proxy :P I'm playing single player yay!!!!!
PunisheR
Level 33
PunisheR's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: GMT +1
Posts: 2,593
Subtract from PunisheR's ReputationAdd to PunisheR's Reputation PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana
Send a message via AIM to PunisheR Send a message via Skype™ to PunisheR
#204
10-24-2011
Default

I'm playing multiplayer Extreme rubberbanding right now. I'm getting about 30-40 fps on max settings with my GTX 560 ti.
Vitality
like whaaaaat
Vitality's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,728
Subtract from Vitality's ReputationAdd to Vitality's Reputation Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom
#205
10-24-2011
Default

anyone wanna tell me how youre playing?
Crest
Premium H3F Subscriber
Crest's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: In my Batcave...
Posts: 38,214
Subtract from Crest's ReputationAdd to Crest's Reputation Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Crest Send a message via Skype™ to Crest
#206
10-24-2011
Default

The game has a weird staggered release. South korea has it first. So people are using VPN's from SK to activate it.

TheTurboFD
April 19 CoLiNz DAY!
TheTurboFD's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: philly
Posts: 5,132
Subtract from TheTurboFD's ReputationAdd to TheTurboFD's Reputation TheTurboFD is a novice
Send a message via AIM to TheTurboFD
#207
10-24-2011
Default

No need for a vpn I got another way
Crest
Premium H3F Subscriber
Crest's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: In my Batcave...
Posts: 38,214
Subtract from Crest's ReputationAdd to Crest's Reputation Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000 Crest IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Crest Send a message via Skype™ to Crest
#208
10-24-2011
Default

Then how are you activating it?

freak
#1 butt eater™
freak's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 15,606
Subtract from freak's ReputationAdd to freak's Reputation freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000 freak IS OVER 9000
#209
10-24-2011
Default

my physical copy hasn't even shipped yet. i'll have to pirate it and play single player for 3-5 days.
TheTurboFD
April 19 CoLiNz DAY!
TheTurboFD's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: philly
Posts: 5,132
Subtract from TheTurboFD's ReputationAdd to TheTurboFD's Reputation TheTurboFD is a novice
Send a message via AIM to TheTurboFD
#210
10-24-2011
Default

go to start and search proxy click proxy config then go to lan settings

under proxy server put this in

203.232.208.116 port 8080 and uncheck auto detect. Launch the game and pass release date check then put your proxy stuff back to normal
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off