Halo 2 Forum > Off-topic > General Gaming > Hardware & Software
 
 
Display Modes Thread Tools
Al
EXPECTO PATRONUM
Al's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sionillI Illinois
Posts: 23,307
Subtract from Al's ReputationAdd to Al's Reputation Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Al
#1161
12-07-2011
Default

Been sick since Sunday guys. Still sick :-(

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk



Vitality
like whaaaaat
Vitality's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,728
Subtract from Vitality's ReputationAdd to Vitality's Reputation Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom
#1162
12-07-2011
Default

did you get the h80
Madvillan
Kapitän Klugscheißer
Madvillan's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Varies
Posts: 5,459
Subtract from Madvillan's ReputationAdd to Madvillan's Reputation Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000 Madvillan IS OVER 9000
#1163
12-07-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Invisible View Post
I'm majoring in Network Administration. So far the only cert I have is with Microsoft Office Suite, and one or two A+'s in Security.
Ah nice man, same as me. I have quite a few certs, always expanding, but hard keeping up :ll

Hope you get better Al, worst time of the year to be sick.

Rough Draft.

Official Procrastinator of THF, 2011 - Present

Always and Forever.
Spoiler!


Spoiler!

TheTurboFD
April 19 CoLiNz DAY!
TheTurboFD's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: philly
Posts: 5,132
Subtract from TheTurboFD's ReputationAdd to TheTurboFD's Reputation TheTurboFD is a novice
Send a message via AIM to TheTurboFD
#1164
12-08-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MeetMrUrlacherr View Post
Well I only got to like 250write, and it wouldn't let me read.
What mobo you have again?
PunisheR
Level 33
PunisheR's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: GMT +1
Posts: 2,593
Subtract from PunisheR's ReputationAdd to PunisheR's Reputation PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana
Send a message via AIM to PunisheR Send a message via Skype™ to PunisheR
#1165
12-08-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MeetMrUrlacherr View Post
Well I only got to like 250write, and it wouldn't let me read.
In AS SSD http://www.alex-is.de/PHP/fusion/dow...&download_id=9 after the test go to File>Screenshot and upload that here. My friend just got the M4 too and he forgot to enable AHCI in the bios which caused some problems. Also make sure it's plugged in to the Sata 6gb/s port and you're using a Sata 6gb/s cable.
Vitality
like whaaaaat
Vitality's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,728
Subtract from Vitality's ReputationAdd to Vitality's Reputation Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom
#1166
12-08-2011
Default

make sure its in the Intel sata ports, not Marvell.

Also a guy offered to trade 2 480's + $50 for my single 580. Im kinda tempted..

One is a MSI and the other a Zotac AMP! He said I can just put a MSI cooler on the zotac and they will be the same thing.

hmm
MeetMrUrlacherr
Daydreaming
MeetMrUrlacherr's Avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 8,022
Subtract from MeetMrUrlacherr's ReputationAdd to MeetMrUrlacherr's Reputation MeetMrUrlacherr is on the rise to fame MeetMrUrlacherr is on the rise to fame
Send a message via AIM to MeetMrUrlacherr
#1167
12-08-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheTurboFD View Post
What mobo you have again?
Asus P8P67pro.

It is plugged into a 6gb/s slot.

Its a Samsung SSD. btw.

Thank You


Last edited by MeetMrUrlacherr; 12-08-2011 at 08:28 AM.
PunisheR
Level 33
PunisheR's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: GMT +1
Posts: 2,593
Subtract from PunisheR's ReputationAdd to PunisheR's Reputation PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana PunisheR taps Cortana
Send a message via AIM to PunisheR Send a message via Skype™ to PunisheR
#1168
12-08-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MeetMrUrlacherr View Post
Asus P8P67pro.

It is plugged into a 6gb/s slot.

Its a Samsung SSD. btw.

Pretty sure you have it plugged in the marvell controller. Try the other one.
Vitality
like whaaaaat
Vitality's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,728
Subtract from Vitality's ReputationAdd to Vitality's Reputation Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom Vitality wears a live rattlesnake as a condom
#1169
12-08-2011
Default

Yeah I think you do too.

The intel one is the second row of ports on the mobo.. kinda hard to explain haha but if you dont understand that ill try to rephrase it
MeetMrUrlacherr
Daydreaming
MeetMrUrlacherr's Avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 8,022
Subtract from MeetMrUrlacherr's ReputationAdd to MeetMrUrlacherr's Reputation MeetMrUrlacherr is on the rise to fame MeetMrUrlacherr is on the rise to fame
Send a message via AIM to MeetMrUrlacherr
#1170
12-08-2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vitality View Post
Yeah I think you do too.

The intel one is the second row of ports on the mobo.. kinda hard to explain haha but if you dont understand that ill try to rephrase it
Ok I think we have the same mobo.

but there are 4 port sections

[|
[|
[|
[|

those are the four ports as you look at them from the top.

[| <- SSD and HDD are plugged into there
[|
[|
[| <- Cd/DVD plugged in right here (i think)


ok so what one am I plugging it in too.
Thank You

 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off