Halo 2 Forum > Halo Franchise > Halo Discussion
 
 
Display Modes Thread Tools
Al
EXPECTO PATRONUM
Al's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sionillI Illinois
Posts: 23,307
Subtract from Al's ReputationAdd to Al's Reputation Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Al
#3921
11-02-2014
Default

Ya I'm pretty stoked

Kinect is neat but goddamn that dashboard is a clusterfuck



Muhzzy
THF VIP Member
Muhzzy's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: South Carolina
Posts: 2,588
Subtract from Muhzzy's ReputationAdd to Muhzzy's Reputation Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000
#3922
11-02-2014
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Al View Post
Ya I'm pretty stoked

Kinect is neat but goddamn that dashboard is a clusterfuck
Yeah man it took me a while to get used to the dashboard. There are still some things I don't know how to find haha.



Lost in Time

Follow All THF Social Media Sites Below!!

GT - Muhzzy
mike
OG status
mike's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Stay True.
Posts: 31,529
Subtract from mike's ReputationAdd to mike's Reputation mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000 mike IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to mike
#3923
11-02-2014
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BiG HoSS View Post
Lol gamestop tried to offer my $30 for a 360 with controller all cords.

I'm hanging on to it for netflix basically

Haha wow that is pawn stars shit man



I saw the Microsoft store deal but I'm just goin with gamestop cause it's convient for me
over 2.5k views on youtube! Voted "best!"
32 Youtube Subscribers <3

Support THF and like our stuff ! Do it for mike, it's all he has

RIP Elmo, gone but never forgotten <3
Al
EXPECTO PATRONUM
Al's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sionillI Illinois
Posts: 23,307
Subtract from Al's ReputationAdd to Al's Reputation Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Al
#3924
11-02-2014
Default

anyone else getting shit ass speeds on their xbone?

downloading the ac games and only getting ~4-5MB/s. Should be closer to 13MB/s. Shit is pissing me off.



Eamonn
dwightdwightdwightdwight
Eamonn's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 13,678
Subtract from Eamonn's ReputationAdd to Eamonn's Reputation Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000
Send a message via Skype™ to Eamonn
#3925
11-02-2014
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Al View Post
anyone else getting shit ass speeds on their xbone?

downloading the ac games and only getting ~4-5MB/s. Should be closer to 13MB/s. Shit is pissing me off.
I'm getting 1.9 MB/s via wifi which is about what I get on my computer.
Intactility
hey
Intactility's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Halifax, Canada
Posts: 2,048
Subtract from Intactility's ReputationAdd to Intactility's Reputation Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000 Intactility IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Intactility
#3926
11-02-2014
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muhzzy View Post
Yeah man it took me a while to get used to the dashboard. There are still some things I don't know how to find haha.
ya like settings. like wtf where is that shit. need to use my kinect every time
Muhzzy
THF VIP Member
Muhzzy's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: South Carolina
Posts: 2,588
Subtract from Muhzzy's ReputationAdd to Muhzzy's Reputation Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000 Muhzzy IS OVER 9000
#3927
11-02-2014
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Intactility View Post
ya like settings. like wtf where is that shit. need to use my kinect every time
When you're at the dashboard, press the start button (not really the start button anymore but you know what I mean) and you'll see settings.



Lost in Time

Follow All THF Social Media Sites Below!!

GT - Muhzzy
Al
EXPECTO PATRONUM
Al's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sionillI Illinois
Posts: 23,307
Subtract from Al's ReputationAdd to Al's Reputation Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000 Al IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to Al
#3928
11-02-2014
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eamonn View Post
I'm getting 1.9 MB/s via wifi which is about what I get on my computer.
all my devices, wired pc/ipad/iphone, can all get 100mb or so except for this xbone. Just tried a wired connection to router and that didn't do anything.



Eamonn
dwightdwightdwightdwight
Eamonn's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 13,678
Subtract from Eamonn's ReputationAdd to Eamonn's Reputation Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000 Eamonn IS OVER 9000
Send a message via Skype™ to Eamonn
#3929
11-02-2014
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Al View Post
all my devices, wired pc/ipad/iphone, can all get 100mb or so except for this xbone. Just tried a wired connection to router and that didn't do anything.
hm I don't know then. You tried googling I'd assume?



Are there any rules about advertising that you are selling things (enforced rules), on the forum? Would like to unload my AC codes..
M00SEONTHEL00SE
talkin sports w/ ur bitch
M00SEONTHEL00SE's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 6,435
Subtract from M00SEONTHEL00SE's ReputationAdd to M00SEONTHEL00SE's Reputation M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000 M00SEONTHEL00SE IS OVER 9000
Send a message via AIM to M00SEONTHEL00SE
#3930
11-02-2014
Default

what do you mean unload your AC codes







im a jets, warriors, unc, and ac milan fan

check me out on twitch
http://www.twitch.tv/diaper_dommy

ADD ME FOR MCC
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off